You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Christmas gift to the Steem Community

in #sbc5 years ago

Awesome to see so many people giving back this time of year! I don't always have much to give either, but I think every little bit adds up. Especially if we all do it. I have used the beneficiary feature on Steempeak, as well. It is a great option so you don't even have to think about sending the funds after the post pays out. It just goes right where you want it to. Thanks for sharing to encourage all of us to continue to support our awesome communities on here!

Sort:  

It is for me better and easier to support people and project this way. Like you wrote we can't forget to send the funds. And this has a lot more value than the upvotes I can give!
If we all would do it, it would be a better way!