Schumer Gets Heckled - Sleep Better

in #schumer4 years ago

The bed ad was interesting.

Tuesday 9-22-20

#disclaimer - Sorry if you are offended because you think my content is not good enough or too short or images or videos are not good enough or whatever you get offended by. Personally I think short content with a point to it is often better than long wordy "feel good" content.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for The information and video,have a good day

thank you very much for your post,good luck to you

I really don't know why but in the last few months trying to watch television puts me to sleep where as before it kept me awake, even providing less sound sleep. Now if I want to sleep and I am not tired but I need to get some sleep I just turn on the television. It's worked so well for getting to sleep that sometimes I turn it on just so I will go to sleep. I think it's distracts my thought processes that keep me awake....but it sort of sucks if I just want to watch some tv instead of sitting around blogging as it takes me two, three times just to get threw a one hour show. It's just sort of odd because that hasn't happened to me before, most the shows I tape I enjoy watching, which are few but still it bewilders me.

You could try watching a Biden speech to help fall asleep faster. lol

That'd give me nightmares. But I do intent to be watching the debate tomorrow night...or at this point later tonight.