You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Synthetic chicken meat comes to the table/La carne de pollo sintética llega a la mesa

in #science3 years ago

I heard about this...and its better for the animals rights, breeding to be killed/reproduced, basically they are exploited.

I can't claim I vegan but yes vegetarian, but some amount of meat people say they need for proteins, so that can be got from this culture grown stuff from steem cels.

Ah the steem cells...all freash. I wanted to know how to donate my stem cells...but won't do it I guess, I think its useful for restructure surgery and all that, they take cells from feet or something.

Anyway, very crispy article, like crispy fried potatos fingers you know, tasty ones...yum with moyonese sauce, if vegan just plan or with that horrible tomato ketchup.