My Scooter Adventure Riding Begins

in #scooters3 years ago

img_2340.jpg

I recently bought a Honda ADV 150 maxi scooter and I really enjoy using it. From the first time I saw this scoot, I instantly fell in love with it and I knew, I have to own one.

img_2303.jpg

First long ride with the scoot was awesome! It's easy to operate and very comfortable even in rough roads.

img_2525.jpg

img_2519.jpg

I've ridden with my brother in law and their cousins to Ambuklao Dam which is a few hours drive from the city.

img_2444.jpg

img_2494.jpg

img_2489.jpg

img_2486.jpg

I'm really hoping for the pandemic to be over soon. Our wonder lust is growing day by day and I'm itching to go for longer rides.

img_2521.jpg

img_2540.jpg

Sort:  

Oh wow now that would be heaps of fun!
Zipping around on that would make life feel so free and limitless. I love your surroundings also. So beautiful.

Have fun and please be safe

like it,too and want to have one.😁

It's worth every penny :)

Incredible machine !

Yup, It's very comfortable even on long rides :)

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal