Sort:  

앞으로 자주 일기형식으로 포스팅해주세요. 늦었지만 2020년 하시는 일도 잘 풀리시길~~

감사합니다 ㅎㅎ @koreaminer 님도 모든일이 잘 풀리시길 기도합니다^^

방갑네요 ^^

오랜만이죠 ㅎㅎ 이제 다시... 시작 해봅니다 ㅎㅎ ㅠ

포스팅 돌아왔네요 ㅎㅎ

ㅎㅎ 그렇습니다... 다시 열심히 해보려 합니다 ㅋㅋ

Hi @ayogom!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.900 which ranks you at #99 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 86 contributions, your post is ranked at #67.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

딸래미 너무 귀여워요~!!!!ㅎㅎㅎ 핑크 부츠도 앙증맞구요!ㅋㅋㅋ 돌아오신 거 환영해요 ^^

감사합니다 ㅎ 제가 고른 부츠입니다 ㅋㅋㅋ
근데 애가 자꾸 ㅋㅋ 기스를 만들어 내서... 곧 검은 부츠가 될 것 같아요 -_ㅠ

꺄 라하양~~~