Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @witnessnews.

Follow @witnessnews to keep up with active witness updates.

그간 고생 많으셨습니다.

감사합니다 ㅎ 기회가 되면 다시 시작 할 수도 있겠죠 ㅎㅎ

그 기회 꼭 오겠죠!!
좋은 저녁 되세요.^^

그동안 수고 많으셨어요~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

감사합니다 ㅎ 기회가 되면 다시 시작 할 수도 있겠죠 ㅎㅎ

😭 마음 아프네요. 다시 돌리는 그 날을 기다립니다...

Posted using Partiko Android

감사합니다 ㅎ 기회가 되면 다시 시작 할 수도 있겠죠 ㅎㅎ

그동안 고생하셨어요. 이제 맘 편하게 보통 스티미언으로 지내시며 그동안 쌓였을 수 있었던 스트레스 해소하시기를요 ^^

ㅎㅎㅎ 조금 더(?) 편한 마음으로 이글 저글 써봐야겠네요 ㅎ

수고 많으셨습니다. 더 좋은 일이 있을거라고 믿습니다^^

감사합니다 ㅎ 기회가 되면 다시 시작 할 수도 있겠죠 ㅎㅎ

그간 고생하셨습니다

감사합니다 ㅎ 기회가 되면 다시 시작 할 수도 있겠죠 ㅎㅎ

그동안 여러 방면에서 정말 고생많으셨습니다. 감사합니다^^

감사합니다 ㅎ 기회가 되면 다시 시작 할 수도 있겠죠 ㅎㅎ

수고하셨어요~!

감사합니다 ㅎ 기회가 되면 다시 시작 할 수도 있겠죠 ㅎㅎ

빨리 좋은 자리를 찾으셔서 다시 열심히 돌릴날을 기대하겠습니다~
아요곰님 화이팅~ 수고하셨습니다!!

감사합니다 ㅎ 기회가 되면 다시 시작 할 수도 있겠죠 ㅎㅎ

그동안 도움도 많이 주시고 하셨는데... 고생 많으셨습니다.

감사합니다 ㅎ 기회가 되면 다시 시작 할 수도 있겠죠 ㅎㅎ
떠나는 건 아니니깐요 ㅎㅎㅎ

그동안 수고 하셨습니다.

수고 많으셨습니다.
감사합니다.

아이쿵. 고생하셨습니다.

수고 많으셨습니다... 더좋은 기회가 마련되기를 바랍니다..

Hi @ayogom!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.906 which ranks you at #99 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 98).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 121 contributions, your post is ranked at #69.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

ㅠ.ㅠ아요곰니이임 수고하셨어요

고생 많으셨습니다.

고생하셨습니다 곰님 그래도 다시 돌아오신다는 여지가 있으셔서 증인투표는 유지해 두겠습니다~

Posted using Partiko iOS

그동안 수고 많으셨습니다.

안그래도 서버가 꺼져있길래 업그레이드 중이신가 했는데 잠시 중단하시는 군요ㅠㅠ 그 동안 열심히 해주신 것 감사드립니다. 프록시토큰쪽이 좀더 일찍 투표도 하고 그랬으면 힘이 좀 되셨을텐데 워낙 다 그쪽으로 많이 빠져서 더 의욕도 잃으셨을 것 같네요. 그래도 다시 돌아오시게 될쯤에는 프록시토큰쪽도 증인활동을 보다 본격적으로 하게 되면 투표도 받으실테니 다시 또 시작하는 날이 오길 바라겠습니다. 감사합니다.

최근 포스팅도 없군요.. 좋은 증인 누구를 해줘야할지 모르겟네요.

증인활동은 중단하시더라도 포스팅은 해주세용~~

Congratulations @ayogom! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @ayogom! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!