SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 141• SEA AND ANIMALS

in #seaphotography3 years ago

Today I got invited to #seaphotoghraphy with the theme of the sea and animals. At first thought, I believe animals here must be 4 legs, however, @marc-allaria made it easier for me by giving suggestions of different marine animals like dolphins, birds, whales, sharks, manta ray, fishes or even a dog...Therefore, I would like to share some old shots of dogs at the ocean with you here,

IMG_0830.JPG

MVIMG_20200916_061050.jpg

MVIMG_20200916_060951.jpg

Living along the coast has brought me some good vibes to start a new day by walking along the beach. As mentioned in past posts, locals here get up very early and dogs are the same. They go swimming with their owners and excited to play water bowl games. Naturally, they can swim very well without being taught, and more than that they are very good security guards, that's why parents always feel safe to let them follow their children into the ocean. To protect them from eating random things and barking in public, the owners often wear masks for their dogs before taking them out😄.

Thank you for stopping by and hope you will enjoy my sharing this week.

Sort:  

Nice to see them 4-legged animals having fun great shots :)

haha, thank you @tinman88

Dogs are great company, even at the beach. Heh heh I thought I would see marine animals, with fins, but dogs swimming in the sea are lovely.

so cool

Thank you em 😊