SeaPhotography Contest #161 - SEA and ANIMALS!!!

SeaPhotography Contest - SEA and ANIMALS!!!

SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST week #161

DSC07966.jpg

The theme of this week’s competition is Sea and Animals. My contribution to this week's topic is a couple of seals resting in the last summer sun. Watching them, I realized why they are often called sea puppies on the memes 😀

 

Sony A6000 & Sony E 18-135mm
f/8.0
1/200 sec
ISO-100
  

All images are my original work
If you are interested, you may order them for crypto.
You can order photos as full resolution digital copies, fine prints on high quality photo paper or as framed canvass paintings.

Contact me in comments or via discord.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 80 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @dejan.vuckovic, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.