SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - WEEK99 - "SEA and SUNSETS !!!"

in #seaphotography4 years ago

How would you interpret or describe a sunset myself i would describe a sunset as beauty at the end of the day but others may say it's romantic , tranquil and gorgeous , lavish , brilliant , spectacular , stunning , fiery , beginning of darkness and the list goes on but i say after the beauty of the day has fallen behind the horizon the sunrise will bring a new dawn another sparkling morning and i take a deep breath and say to myself isn't it beautiful to be alive.


Sunset on the coast of Byron Bay N.S.W Australia.

june_2020_6071.jpeg

Sunset in the Kimberly Mountains , Western Australia.

iphone_20.jpg

Sunset on Carmel Beach West Coast of California.

cm_49.jpg

cm_44.jpg

_2.gif

#seaphotography orchestrated by @marc-allaria

c3tzr1g81unchgpklquxal7oewdj42ct977qxjchzb5thjs12bacmtwufpwznogx4esvvxjmgsg2oz7nlsg7n9trbteih1srbfesxesierra4tzvuszyydj.gif

o1aj9qdyyjnspzwhuggyc3mngfqoan2uszqxm5tjwuwedjig6.jpg

aaaaaa222.png

aaaaaa2222.png

Sort:  

Awesome sunsets! I couldn’t pick a favorite as they are all so beautiful.

Thank you @redheadpei sunsets are just to beautiful 🌞

This is for the win!

Thank you @long888 i hope so 👍

Aww amazing ..!!! If the pandemic didnt happen, I was already somewhere in Aussie ..!!!
I can't wait ...maybe it takes time for a while now 😣
Lol...I was thinking of sharing my collection of Sunset that I have recently watched 😆

Yep unfortunately you will have to wait a while due to this pandemic Australia is not in a good position for work at the moment.

Do that @marc-allaria new theme this week is free for all go and check it out 🙂

I think not only Aussie, everywhere in the world..that's sad :?
Okie. Thanks I will check it out 😉 here the lockdown was just lifted and going to be busy a bit

This is true @trangbaby it will be a while before we get back to the old norm if we do that is another question sad to say 🤔

I hope Everything will get back to normal soon. First time in my life i have been withness something like this ...

We are all hoping that it has stunned the whole world and i am afraid it will never be the same again but we will do our best to move on and not let it hold us back 🙂

thanks for such a nice word and motivation. ☺️