SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • Stop for 2 weeks !!!

NO CONTEST FOR 2 WEEKS

Due to a sailing trip out of Internet, I won't be able to run the #Seaphotography contest during around 2 weeks. It's also the opportunity for me to have a rest with hive and come back stronger in 2 weeks !!!! The trip is Cabo Verde -> Canarias. I hope to see your seaphotography soon !

Logo Community copie.jpg



Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section


How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 14 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @marc-allaria, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Is it just sailing trip or do you going to do some diving too?

Have a great time @marc-allaria.