SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 115 • Winner announcement !

SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST

#115


Theme of this week was FREE this week !!
Many various photos this week. Thank you !

And this week the winner is @vcclothing !!



WINNER

@vcclothing

Congratulations ! Nice photo @vcclothing

PRIZE: 5 HIVE !
Congratulations...!

HONORABLE MENTION

Honorable mentions has been assigned to

MENTION 1 - @antikus369

@antikus369

MENTION 2 - @olgavita

@olgavita


MENTION 3 - @kohsamui99

@kohsamui99


PRIZE : 1 HIVE for each Mention !
Congratulations...!



MORE REWARDS THANKS TO @TalentClub contribution



YOU WANT TO SPONSOR THIS CONTEST ?

Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section



HOW TO FOLLOW ME ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here




Sort:  

Thank you for evaluating my work and choosing a photo.

With pleasure. I hop to see your work again next week

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 37 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3

I am very grateful for the honorable mention I've got. Thank you, @marc-allaria and our sponsors! My congratulations to othe honorably mentioned @kohsamui99, @antikus369 and @vcclothing, the winner! I use the chance to wish everybody a healthy and free from lockdowns New Year.

Thank you for participate so often

It's my pleasure 😁

Thank you for choosing my photo 📷😊
Great photos everyone!!

Thank you for the mention @marc-allaria and congrats to the other winners 👍