SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 91 • Winner announcement...! (4,5Hive prize this week!)

SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST

#91


WINNER


Theme of this week was SEA and SUNSETS this week !!
Really warm colors this week, thank you for you photos !


And the winner of the week is @axeman

image.png

@axeman

Congratulations ! Nice photo @axeman

PRIZE: 1 HIVE + 100%upvote * 2 HIVE = 3 HIVE or equi HDB !
Congratulations...!



HONORABLE MENTION

Honorable mentions has been assigned by me to @hangin

image.png

@hangin

PRIZE : 0,5 HIVE + 100%upvote * 1 Steem = 1,5 HIVE or equi HDB!
Congratulations...!



TOMORROW, I WILL ANNOUNCE THE THEME OF WEEK#92


Be ready for the #seaphotography contest of Week#92



YOU WANT TO SPONSOR THIS CONTEST ?

Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section



HOW TO FOLLOW ME ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here





Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 13 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Thanks a lot!

Damn, I made an entry but forgot to post it on the comments 🤦‍♂️

Ohhh!! Sorry... That's why I ask that photo be posted on the submission post. That's not easy to do a full check of posts. Keep it for the next similar theme, I will accept it.

Thank you @marc-allaria for the HONORABLE MENTION much appreciated 😊