You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 134 • SEA and SUNSETS !!!

Thanks buddy. I'm certainly enjoying the island life here. I started counting the beaches that surround me in each direction it's got to be over 40, and then you have even more little hidden spots that are not on the map. I agree, it's gonna be years until anything gets back to whatever resembled normal in regards to tourism. Thanks for stopping by and helping support blog. Much appreciated!

Sort:  

WOW, could you ever imagine how many beaches Thailand actually has it would be countless and you have the perfect opportunity to see them at there best all clean tourist free, I can see that sea water been crystal clean like never before. Enjoy buddy 👍

Thanks buddy. Went swimming in the full moon beach this morning. Water was calm and crystal clear. Couldn't find any garbage in the water or on the beach. I certainly am lucky to be here.

Stop making me jealous but I shouldn't be complaining our weather and beaches here in Byron Bay at the moment are smashing brilliant 😊

Hahaha, I'm sure they are. Here is something else you might get jealous over...keep in mind I'm definitely not a rich guy by western standards and live mostly off my income from my blog. But I just hired a maid to cook, clean, and she does massage too for 3 days a week.....only $130USD a month! And that's paying her at least 20% more than normal Thai Prices! She is so good and so happy to be making any money, saying the job market is beyond awful here. So living like a king here for less than a grand a month! Crazy. But now I have time to edit and arrange all those photos! haha....

Thanks for stopping by as always! :)

Now your really stirring the pot @world-travel-pro that's about $40 AU per/week and probably with a few happy endings...lol..I can't even get a case of beers for $40 bucks 🤣

Looks like the post was past 7 days so it wouldn't let me vote, but seems like you won, congratulations.

Certainly stirring the pot. Hahaha. Life is good here, I can't complain.

No worries buddy yep i did take out first place thanks for trying anyways 👍

Enjoy life is good there...lol 😊