How to TrailRun | Running DOWNHILL FAST #400

in #sebcam3 years ago

Want to learn how to run mountain trails, well this is how to trail run the SebCam way.....

My name is Seb, this is the Cam, this is SebCam. I am a Fruitarian Warrior running around the World because I've got nothing better to do. Expect funny daily videos and thrilling adventure updates uploaded live from my phone. I sleep in a hammock between any two trees I find along my route.

image.png

I'm currently running from Florida towards Hollywood California ...it's a ridiculous idea and I wouldn't recommend it.

image.png

When I'm tired, I sleep. When I'm hungry, I eat. I run 20 - 60 miles per day, carrying my house in a 35lb belt around my waist, uploading the daily vlog videos. I recharge my batteries (literally, and metaphorically ;) at any plugs I spot along my route. Many kind people feed me, and give me a place to sleep, this is all part of the Journey.

image.png

In my Batman Superhero Belt is a bug-proof camouflage hammock, which I'm really comfortable sleeping in, between any two trees. I wear thru my shoes every couple of months, and mail myself new pairs to addresses ahead of me. The most frequently asked question is "what's the goal?" My immediate response is.... STAY ALIVE. My second response is….

I just felt like running.

image.png

The next question, should naturally be.... WHY?! Coz I can. Coz I'm physically able to. Because I didn't always feel this energetic, and I don't even like running nor do I call myself a "runner". I'm just a guy. I make videos. I was once sick and tired just like everyone else. I got so sick and tired, of feeling sick and tired that I began to question why do people get sick? Acid vs. Alkaline pH was the answer to this question, so I upgraded my nutrition choices to Fruitarian...
(Fruits, Roots, Greens, Beans, Nuts & Seeds)

image.png

Since 2006/7 I have not been sick once; no cold, flu, headache, cough or sore throat, no sneezing, wheezing, not even a runny nose. I have found the cure for the common cold. It's a lifestyle, not a "diet"... and no-one wants to hear it. Feeling this invincible inspired me to become a Vegangelist preacher. I wanted everyone one else to feel this good, and leave the animals, birds and fish alone. The solution to all this suffering is a peace fruit.

image.png

Preaching to people about eating more bananas was like banging my head against a watermelon. I came to the conclusion that no one responds well to being told what to eat. So I'd have to get their attention another way. I had to do something they'd never seen before. Thru the only reliable method I know to work consistently; Monkey-see-Monkey-do.

PEACE
of Fruit ;)

PLAY ALL SebCam Playlist -

OnlyFans (Advice & Archives 2004-2017)
https://onlyfans.com/SebCam

Blog - https://steemit.com/@SebCam
Twitter - Https://twitter.com/SebCamTV
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/SebCamTV
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/SebCamTV

MUSIC
SebCam Theme Tune -

Story behind the Song -

iTunes - "I Remember This"
(SebCam Theme Tune)
https://music.apple.com/es/album/i-remember-this-demo-single/1388553488
EARTHING Bedsheet
(Improve sleep, reduce inflammation, recover faster)
https://www.groundology.co.uk/?a=ttom

DONATIONS

BTC Bitcoin:
1xuhkTDG8kwpqiQp4zDtDQSwEqTyNzQWB

LTC Litecoin:
LPL8mvSsyga1TozjuNMuneAiKCDuSwk232

ETH Ethereum:
0xC1B5334B3cF93Fe660bcD475559dc22C3D67054a

If you would like to get involved in the Journey you may support me via PayPal Email: [email protected]

Expect shout-outs in the vlog to all my supporters who allow me to keep chasing my dream. It's thanks to you people-who-live-inside-camera for keeping me outta the bonking low sugar zone! More Melons!!! Amaaaaazing!

PayPal-ing Peepz get added to my weekly newsletter emails -- unlock links to secret videos 😎👊

I LOVE YOU ALLLLLL
Thaaaannnnnkkkkssss!

SEB CAM TV
473 Coply Terrace
Sebastian
Florida 32958