You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remember to review your posting authorities with HiveSigner / SteemConnect

in #security4 months ago

Do you know if the accounts on my autovoter are still saved if I mistakenly revoked authority for steemauto/Hive.vote ?
I fear that when I give back the authority, that my following is gone... that would suck so bad...

Sort:  

I don’t think they will be deleted. They should be stored in a separate database

That's what I was hoping for. Thanks for your answer.