Self-Portrait Photography - I found myself in a colorful abandoned place

in #self-portrait4 years ago

Those who follow my blog profile, you might have noticed that I post self-portrait photography according to season. I have started this series to hold my memories of each season of each year. It's fun to shoot some photographs according to the season which not only represents the season but also represents the environment, vibes, costume, and overall surrounding...

If you want to see my previous self-portrait shoot, you can check here-


I love taking selfies in fact I love taking conceptual selfies as well. Well, I am not a glamorous, fashion-oriented person but at least I try to maintain a decent look.

Fall fashion, vibes are different among all the season and this season is all about dark gothic style makeup with dark comfy outfits. Let me share some of my photographs.


20201013_151924.jpg


This time I have chosen an abandoned place for Fall Photographs. I have found these beautiful places with a colorful background so decided to do a self-portrait shoot here.

There are other places and creative self-portrait ideas are on my mind but for now, I feel this is one of the innovative locations I have chosen so far.


20201013_152206.jpg


I have used a selfie stick and my phone with a timer to do this photo shoot and went there in the afternoon. It was a sunny day so I felt like it's okay to take some pictures. I choose a yellow jacket to maintain fall vibes and to blend with the background. I wanted to focus on the more red color background but somehow it didn't turn out well or according to my desire level.


20201013_152130.jpg


My makeup was dark and quiet a vampire look though I haven't converted myself into a full vampy dark, gothic vampire. According to the location, I think I have done enough to represent myself in colors.


20201013_152405.jpg


It's not possible always to execute all my ideas because of the limitation of helping hands and gadgets. But as a self-portrait photographer, I think I have done a nice job representing the Autumn season differently...

This is just the beginning, will share more pictures soon...




Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.com-optimize-min.gif

Sort:  

I love so much to take self pictures ❤️

Nice vibess dear ❤️❤️❤️

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening