Selfie

in #selfie4 years ago (edited)


Greetings!
I joined the selfie challenge, I don't really like taking pictures of myself, but this quarantine I decided to get ready to take some selfie.

¡Saludos!
Me uní al desafío de selfies, realmente no me gusta tomarme fotos, pero esta cuarentena decidí arreglarme para tomarme unas fotos.




Invítenme un Café/Support Me on Ko-Fi



Si te gusta mi contenido y quieres apoyarme a seguir dibujando, pintando, escribiendo y tejiendo puedes invítame un Ko-fi en el enlace que les dejo aquí abajo, les recuerdo que es fácil, se usa Paypal y Tarjeta. ¡Muchas gracias a todos!

If you want to support my art you can also make donations for the value of a coffee (Ko-Fi) this uses Paypal, it is simple and with it I will be able to continue knitting and buying materials to create and share my publications




https://ko-fi.com/irenenavarroart




Espero les haya gustado. Les invito a leer mis próximas publicaciones y siempre estaré dispuesta a responder sus preguntas y comentarios, también pueden seguirme y contactarme en cualquiera de mis redes sociales. ¡Muchas gracias!

I hope you liked it. I invite you to read my next publications and I will always be willing to answer your questions and comments, you can also follow me and contact me on any of my social networks. Thank you!

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Discord: irenenavarroart#0361