You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You’ve No F**king idea what STEEM means to me

in #seven775 years ago (edited)

Nathan! After seeing this video i would love to hang out with you and have a philosophical conversation. I stoped posting on facebook in 2016 because my intuition told me that i don’t want to end up a sheep following the herd. Instagram picked up and became this world of pressure that inflicted itself on a youth of selfie barbies and Ferrari fetish brainwashed masses. Some people even felt the need to conform to this. It had very little to with the exchange of value. I believe in Karma, Dharma and quite frankly choose to be a part of a community that has the ability to share values without the filtration of central corporations, and political institution who have been the same since colonial times and Auschwitz. Growing up on Austrian school economics and people like menger and mises as well as FA hayek i have been waiting for something like crypto most of my life. I follow you because of your dedication and also because i really like everyone i follow here!

Sort:  

Yes I believe in Karma and Dharma too:)

Please DM on Twitter and let’s arrange our philosophical conversation sooner than later

I never used my twitter account until today. You made me do that 😂 I can only give you a hint. I commented with a green planet and a leaf about steem’s diversity of applications. I am so with you man. Your video really made my day. Your passion and dedication is truly inspiring.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Appreciate your encouragement:)