You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to have THE talk: Parent to Child Explaining "Where Babies Come From"

in #sex2 years ago

This is fantastic! Wow, thank you so much for sharing. My boys are 8 and 10 (going on 9 and 11 soon). This lesson will be invaluable. I followed you to your blog from @dreemsteem's post as I really resonated with your comment and I am so glad I did 😊Following. !PIZZA !ALIVE ... now I'm going to check out some of your other posts lols.

Sort:  

@samsmith1971 thank you so much! I am so glad you found that helpful. I know it really freaks people.out sometimes to even broach the subject, but our kids need this info. It makes me so happy it will help you.

My eldest who is 10 going on 11 has already attended the sex education class in PSHE class at school but he still seems fairly clueless, bless him, from what he has said of it anyway. I'll see what he thinks of your clips.🙏

@liftslikealady! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.