Sonic Groove Live week # 6 -Judge post - My Top 5 entries.

in #sgl4 years ago

Hello everyone!

We are in week #6 , even though I did not post last week I did submit my scores so I must apologize for that. I did judge on the background though :P

Currently Ecuador , my country and where I am currently living is going thru a complicated political and social situation which has not let me log in too much . Everything is quite a mess and it has complicated all my work so I'm with a bit ''out''.
But anyways ! here I am , until this normalizes I might not be interacting much but wanted to anyways post my results :)

Before anything , please read the official announcement post and rules right over here :

https://steemit.com/sgl/@sonicgroovelive/a-guide-on-how-to-enter-sonic-groove-live-and-why-we-have-these-rules

A little about me:

I’m a full-time musician, producer and educator in Ecuador. I am also the co-owner of Tapir Productions so I spend most of my time recording, touring, producing and editing at my studio. I am also a songwriter and I am really into original music . When I was a little more active around here I tried to help and produce other musicians as much as I could , I kind of consider myself an ‘’eternal sideman’’ as I enjoy pushing others rather than being on the spotlight myself.

Let's get to the entries!

First Place:

@jeremyowens9501 - Sonic Groove Live Week 6--Charles Dibley's Seven Settings for Piano Solo "Western Twillight", "Western Night" performed by Jeremy Owens

Second Place:

@davidsuarezms - Sonic Groove Live Week 6 - "Viaje a la paz" (Original composition on guitar) by @davidsuarezms

Third Place:

@barski - Sonic Groove Live - Week 6 - Autumn wind - original melody - Peter Barski

Fourth Place:

@eugelys - Sonic Groove Live | Week #6 | Tanto y más (Original song) by Eugelys

Fifth Place:

@jubei333 - Sonic groove live week #6- The Black Velvet Band (Traditional Irish Song )



Congratulations to all the participants! Until next week!

Pechiche Mena

Sort:  

Congratulations @pechichemena! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 97000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 98000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@undefined Resteemed 👌


Powered by witness untersatz!