You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL UPDATE!!🌠Steemits Got Talent Season 2 Official complete RULESET! OPEN QUALIFIERS ARE BACK!! Increased the PRIZES! VALUABLE INFO INSIDE! Dont Miss the STARTING DATE ANNOUNCEMENT!

in #sgt • 6 years ago

we had people create two entries /posts, thus so they can improve their awareness, and earn some extra payout and such. This is all to create a platform for entrants to be seen and admired!

Sort:  

Gotcha. I look forward to seeing this season roll out, and hopefully I can convince myself to give it a shot! :)

no worries man! you gotta get in there. Do some rave moves bro bro! Btw, just an FYI but that bumper thing for comment upvotes, will probably get you in more trouble than good... People tend to dislike those types of things here (as you can see I flagged both the bumper comments, because it makes the post look less appealing, and your comments.)

Yeah, I noticed that myself about the bumper thing. I just thought I'd try it out lol and at first it was cool cuz it did it all discreetly but then suddenly it started to tack on that comment on every single comment I was making....super obnoxious lol so I've contacted the developer to let them know that I would like to opt out (^_^;)>

*********************************************
This comment is boosted by @Bumper !
Do you want to get noticed ?
Want your comments boosted to the top ?
Send 1 SBD to @Bumper with the memo Bump Ahead
And your comments will be upvoted for 7 days.
*********************************************