Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 166

in #shadowhunters3 years ago

This is my entry for @melinda010100 Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 166 in my smartphone HUAWEI P30 lite. Thanks and its my pleasure to partake in this contest.

Router is one kind of networking device that contains different data packets between computer networks. A router really helps me connect multiple devices to the Internet and connect the devices to each other. I can use routers to create local networks of devices. I should be able to do this if the router is working properly. But these local networks are useful if I want to share files among devices or allow employees to share software tools. So it is a nice chance to shot several photos of my own router and post shadows in this platform. Have a super weekend for all friends with different types of shadow hunters.

IMG_20200506_022148.jpg

Router can process everything as fast as possible in our need.

IMG_20200506_022058.jpg

IMG_20200506_021847.jpg

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

Nice shadow of the router.

Great shadow photos of something most of us have in our homes! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest!

Thanks a lot.