Shadow Hunters Contest Round 172

in #shadowhunters3 years ago

This is my entry for @melinda010100 Shadow Hunters Contest Round 172 in my smartphone HUAWEI P30 lite. Thanks and its my pleasure to partake this shadow hunters contest.

Everyone is busy for his own daily work but some creativity is needed to fun of our life. I like this shadows contest because it helps to find out me different types and sizes of shadows around my daily work. So shadow is the dark figure which appears the whole nature through the rays from a source of light or sunlight. Every shadows gives us some information about shapes of these objects or its own structure. They are showing many things of my photos. But i selected as a shadow hunters photo the fruits and vegetables handmade basket in this contest. Have a super weekend for all friends with different types of shadow hunters.

IMG_20200702_125224.jpg

IMG_20200702_125230_BURST003.jpg

IMG_20200702_125226.jpg

Especially i thanks respectable @tattoodjay, @c0ff33a, @ace108 and @adalger, lovely @dswigle and @melinda010100 for their nice contest and support to encourage me. And all other friends too.

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post and your valuable time. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 59 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

Thank you so much.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks a lot.

What a beautiful basket and a great shadow! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest! ❤️