Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 176

in #shadowhunters3 years ago

This is my entry for @melinda010100 Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 176 in my smartphone HUAWEI P30 lite. Thanks and its my pleasure to partake shadow hunters contest.

It is a very creative and interesting shadow contest in this platform and I am really enjoy this contest. Sunlight reflects nicely on earth naturally but it makes several pretty shadows here and there. Every shadows gives us some information about shapes of these objects or its own structure by the source of this sunlight. I like to shot every shadows on earth but sunlight makes different types of original view everywhere. Have a super weekend for all friends with different types of shadow hunters.

IMG_20200316_170816.jpg

IMG_20200316_170815.jpg

IMG_20200316_170956.jpg

IMG_20200316_171002.jpg

Especially i would like to thanks all respectable team such as @melinda010100, @annephilbrick, @apnigrich, @nelinoeva, @galenkp and @traciyork for their nice shadows contest and support to encourage me. And all other friends too.

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post and your valuable time. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

These are marvelous shadow photos! I love the street scenes and the angle of the sun. Nicely done! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest!

Thank you so much.