Shadow Contest-Round 92- Show Me A Shadow and Win SBI

in #shadowphoto4 years ago

Shadow Photo Contest

Round 91-Statue Shadows is now closed. Winners will be announced and payouts made within the next 24 hours

Round 92 begins now!


Show Me A Shadow


@annephilbrick is hosting this week and she is making it easy for everyone to enter. This is the week to show off a shadow photo that you have not yet had an opportunity to enter in previous contests.

jupy94btzc.jpg. photo credit@annephilbrick

1p3djeaxtg.jpg, photo credit@annephilbrick

pule3s5m1d.jpg. photo credit@annephilbrick


Let's go Shadow Hunting!

Prizes! I will be awarding SBI to the winners. Steem Basic Income rewards the winners long term.

Remember to keep the main focus of your picture on the shadow! After all, this is a shadow contest.


Here Are The Rules For The Contest.

The Prize will be at least 5 SBI, divided between no more, and possibly less than 5 winners, who will be chosen by me, or a judge selected by me.

One submission per person

Any upvotes and resteems of any of the entries are appreciated!

You can create a post using the tag shadowphoto but the photo or link MUST be posted in the comments here as well.

Feel free to use editing and effects to create a special look if you want. Phone photos are great!

The photo must be your original work. NEVER use photos that you find on the internet!

Submissions will no longer be accepted after the post has payed out in 7 days.

Round 86 Winners-Bug Shadows

Round 87-Cooking Shadows

Round 88-Water Shadows

Round 89-Chair Shadows

Round 90-Scary Shadows

2019 Winners Shadow Contest Winners Round 53-85

2018 Shadow Contest Winners


Everyone who leaves a legitimate comment on this post will receive 1 comment coin token in their Steem Engine wallet.

Once you have accumulated 20 cc you can use the tag and distribute cc to the people that comment on your posts, too.


Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
eSteem.app | ‍GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

Sort:  

I think you deserve some $trdo

Congratulations @pixelfan, you successfuly trended the post shared by @melinda010100!
@melinda010100 will receive 0.46100138 TRDO & @pixelfan will get 0.30733425 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks for all of your generosity!

Money, uh, crypto's have to roll 😂

We all need to keep them rolling!

🎁 Hi @mers! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Moving Indoors Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you so much for the tip @melinda010100 and @tipu.

That is a beautiful colorful shadow! Perfect for this week's theme! Thanks for entering. !Tip

Thank you my dear... How I wish I win with this entry since I missed the challenge in your previous contest a few weeks ago.

It's a great shadow! It's good that there chances to win every week!

It's a great shadow!
It's good that there chances to
Win every week!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hello @melinda010100 keep meaning to enter the Shadow Contest and finally got to it. Here's my entry for Round #92 =)
https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@chromiumone/entry-for-the-shadow-photo-contest-round-92-free-for-all
IMG_0020 (3).JPG
!DERANGED

Whoops I messed up that comment and sent myself a tip! Lets try this again. !tip

LOL Thanks @melinda010100 I've been typing like @#$% the last week, spelling errors up the wazoo, messing up the tags, misspelled Deranged a few times when giving coins lol I blame it on all the cold medicine >,<

I'll blame it on the fact that I should be sleeping. Past my bedtime. Steem keeps me up far too late!

Oppps I think we broke the Deranged bot again lol

🎁 Hi @chromiumone! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Mountain Monday Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

hmmmm... it's been a long time....
Maybe I'll try my luck again in this !DERANGED contest 😉😂

It has been a long time! I'd be happy to see an entry from you!

It has been a long
Time! I'd be happy to see
An entry from you!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Still looking in my collection... but I'll get there 😉

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 1276.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Such a great project!

@melinda010100 We are happy you like it. Greetings @wakeupkitty

thank you very much its a nice initiative, it doesnt mean i will be commenting more than i do already... but nice to have it extra-rewarded :=)

[@alucian] You are welcome. We fokus the system to support and reward the little new users from the buyed and used CC of the bigger ones. This works, but last time, everybody use just the service and we got less incomings to buy the little steemians sell orders. Looks like we try to make it harder for use the service to the point, everybody understand we have no endless resources to give them the commenters.

We need not just the words to work. If you see and like this non profit project does his job, support us to stay for it.
Thank you and have a nice day
alucian

what are the ways to support your project, @alucian?

the more I stay on steemit chain, the more I find (due to the miserable value of the token) that great old steemians -- authors and content creators - decide to leave, lifetime is more precious, and spending hours steeming is possible if you' re after... fun? engagement? killing your time? anything but the income, hehe. so.. I figure out you are in for fun, or you are out, if you are here for money.

To support us there are a lot way´s. Understanding the Spirit behind it, is the most heavy ones.
You can, wrote about it, tell other ones what and why we do that. You can delegate us to make it stable or and buy CC for support the sellers and wroters of the comments, and so on... Help is what you think we need. ;-)

I am here on the Steemchain becouse i am a long time in crypto and Steem is a toy for me i look for make some changes to let it be a better place like my mind say. I """need""" or better use him for my reputation on my later years of life and doing. Money is not alone my way, but jes, i can need some, to buy my eat and warm my home. I have fun on communicating and solve a problem. Writing it in a endless big book looks a good way to let my spirit here on the world if i died.

I have a lot of parts why i do that here. I will leave it one day sure, but if i he should be a good place before. That is a high goal i know, but i am not happy without hard working things. Easy ones everybody can do.

Let us see what comes there in the future... :-)
Have a nice Day and happy steeming
Alucian

Hey you ignorant fucking dipshit.

You better stop that comment spam before I completely kill your account.

You have 3 hours.

LoL :-) Do what you want to do. :-)

And look to your Account before telling other about Spam... Kill me if you can do that, you push up me with this if you think about it. One of us has real followers for real content on this chain. We work for free to make the interaction on the steem better. If you do not like it, that is ok, but dont tell me something you do not made better. Salve Alucian

a good way to let my spirit here on the world if i died...

I enjoyed this part. thank you for your time. Happy Steeming!!

@qwerrie This project can be helped by delegating SP. We would be grateful for that. We try to make this platform social again. Commenting, connecting is fun. Helpful too is buying Commentcoin just like spread the word and actively commenting yourself. Happy weekend. greetings @wakeupkitty

Beautiful contest.really great wish to oarticipate

I hope to see a shadow photo entry from you this week!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 9 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
7

Thanks, Pix!

deranged You just received DERANGED @melinda010100 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Haha coo shadow photos. I sometime shoot them because I think they look neat but never have a reason to post em. Now maybe I do!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is the place for you to use them! The theme changes every week, but this week any kind of shadow works!

Thanks for share shadow photography

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope to see an entry from you this week!

I will try my dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Do I need to create a post or is just a photo enough too. Now I can join. I never shared any shadow pick or? Happy weekend. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

You can share your photo directly into a comment. or share a link to a post.

Ok thank you. I am too busy with writing to make a post now so I leave the photo as a reply. Enjoy your weekend. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

here my shadow photo.....nice idea...
schelli schatten 2.jpg

Perfectly lovely shadow photo! Thanks for entering! !Tip

🎁 Hi @feuerelfe! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Shadow Contest-Round 92- Show Me A Shadow And Win Sbi Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Saludos, entiendo bien y, puedo publicar cualquier foto de sombras que tenga de otros concursos?
Si es así, tengo algunas fotos guardadas.

Oh, this is going to be fun. 😀
I am going to take the advantage of the sunny days instead of browsing the old photos.

A dog and its "can openers" in the low winter sun :)

grafik.png
(click for full size)

Hahaha! Great shadow photo! Thanks for entering this delightful shadow shot. !Tip

🎁 Hi @muscara! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Shadow Contest Winners- Round 91-Statue Shadows Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Hihaaaa! I found one 😜 Check it out here: https://steempeak.com/creativecoin/@pixelfan/yes-it-s-me-shadow-photo-contest-round-92
And if you're too lazy 😉 here is the shadow:
water_shadow.jpg

I see you! Great shadow shot. I had no doubt that you had some shadows tucked away somewhere.
!Tip

haha... thx for the tip...
I had to look deep and far but yes, I finally found this !DERANGED one 😉

deranged You just received DERANGED @melinda010100 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

🎁 Hi @pixelfan! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Shadow Contest Winners- Round 91-Statue Shadows Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Congratulations @melinda010100!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 7 with 43 comments

Thanks, @arcange! I wonder if the day will ever come when I am first!

Wonderful shadow photo! Thanks so much for entering. !Tip

🎁 Hi @sketch.and.jam! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Moving Indoors Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

This should be interesting it it's any type of shadow!

It looks like it is attracting more than the usual number of entries. We may have to switch to a free for all shadow contest.

Oh maybe so! Well that would be interesting for sure, there must be lots of weird shadows out there that didn't fall into any catgory.

Interesting, and hard to judge!

Exactly, good luck with that annephilbrick! lol.

🎁 Hi @olivia08! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Moving Indoors Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Oh my goodness! What a tangle of cats and shadows! Good one, @olivia08 Thanks for entering!
!Tip

Saludos. viendo las demás publicaciones, entiendo la pregunta.
Acá mi sombra. Gracias. feliz día para todos.

20190926_091016.jpg

🎁 Hi @gertu! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Moving Indoors Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Gracias por la propina y la información.

Gracias, @gertu! Recuerdo haber visto una respuesta tuya y tenía la intención de volver y traducirla, ¡y creo que nunca lo hice! Me disculpo y me alegro de que hayas descubierto el tema de esta semana por tu cuenta. Gran foto de la sombra! Gracias por entrar! !Tip

Lo entiendo amiga, yo también ya pasé los 20 años. para justificarme, jajaja. Es que a veces la traducción, no da buena información. Así vi varias publicaciones y listo. Gracias, eres muy dulce, para decir esto. Muchas gracias.

What a joyful shadow photo! Happy to see that you have an internet connection this afternoon! Thanks for entering! !Tip

🎁 Hi @truelovemom! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Bould Sunday Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Such cute shadows! Thanks for entering! !Tip

🎁 Hi @kamrunnahar! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Boulder Sunday Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Wonderful autumn shadows! Thanks for entering! !Tip

🎁 Hi @nelinoeva! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: I Am Pretending It'S A Beautifully Sublime Sunday! Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Congratulations @melinda010100, your post successfully recieved 0.46100138 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@pixelfan earned : 0.30733425 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

A fun, nicely detailed shadow! Thanks so much for entering. !Tip

🎁 Hi @isabelpena! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: I Am Pretending It'S A Beautifully Sublime Sunday! Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Here's mine

https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@rossfletcher/shdow-contest-round-92

_DSC0331.JPG

Any guesses what this is? Or what it's on? :)

Totally guessing here. A step on the side of a boat? It is certainly an interesting shadow, no matter what it is! Thanks for entering! !Tip

🎁 Hi @rossfletcher! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Mountain Monday Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

That is a great first time entry!
I would expect randomness from
!Deranged !tip

🎁 Hi @melinda010100! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Boulder Sunday Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Too cute! Thanks for entering!
!Tip

🎁 Hi @bonp! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Mountain Monday Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Great looking best friends with lovely shadows! !tip

Thank you my friend they are really best of mates 👍

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Boulder Sunday Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you my friend very kind of you 👍

Here's my entry. Click the image to visit my post:
sbxnjf.jpg

Very cool shadows! Thanks for entering! !Tip

Thanks so much for the tip!

🎁 Hi @kunschj! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Mountain Monday Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Sorry @sinlg, this post is older than 3 days, therefore, this post can't reward TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Wonderful shadows! Thanks so much for entering! !Tip

🎁 Hi @sinlg! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Mountain Monday Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

deranged You just received DERANGED @melinda010100 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

My entry to the contest. I wish all participants luck but most of all gun. Happy day to all. 💕

https://steemit.com/@wakeupkitty/entry-shadow-contest-92-ya2sk43r

Great shadow photo! Thanks for entering for the first time!
!Tip

@melinda010100 Thank you very much for stopping by and your compliment. 😘💕

🎁 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Mountain Monday Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

@melinds010100 thanks for the tip. Can you explain to me how it works? I once tried it and that turned out to be a bid to and next I was kicked out of the whatever it was at that time. Happy day. ❤️

There's a link in the comment above with "Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide" text - please feel free to click it :)

@cardboard I clicked that link many times since Sept 23. I asked many times users how it works but no.answer or they said they don't know. Several times I visited the site and it said it was under construction. I left comments but nobody answered. I tried myself and next I was kicked and they said it was a bidbot! If it is a bidbot fine but that is not what I need to reward other Steemians I think it is saver to directly transfer to someone's wallet. Thank you for finally respinding but not answering/explaining. That sucks.❤️

Hello dears. Thank you for the contest!

!giphy many+thanks

This is my entry:
https://steemit.com/actifit/@davidesimoncini/actifit-davidesimoncini-20191113t215515335z

Posted using Partiko Android




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Lovely shadow photo! Great to see an entry from you! !Tip

🎁 Hi @davidesimoncini! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: The 20 Min Dogwood Tree From Jacey! Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I always love Anne's photos, too!
Thanks so much for entering your lamp post shadow photo! !Tip

My pleasure and thanks so much for the tip! : )

🎁 Hi @whatisnew! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: A Walk In The Woods Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thanks you!

Love those shadows @annephilbrick! Especially the sundial!
Awesome contest @melinda010100 lots of great ones this week!
Here is my show me a shadow entry :-)

💕

Love these shadows, @shasta! Having the contest be open to all shadows has certainly provided more entries and I am going to continue with Show Me a Shadow for next week, too! !tip

🎁 Hi @shasta! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: A Walk In The Woods Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Beautiful tree shadow! Thanks so much for entering and for promoting the contest! !Tip

Me alegra mucho que te haya gustado... Saludos.

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @juancho10! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: A Walk In The Woods Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Gracias por el apoyo

Posted using Partiko Android

IMG_20150311_184412.jpg
It took me a minute to figure this app out. 😂
Here is the link to my entry.
https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@wanderingmoon/photo-contest

Perfect! Glad you found it! If you want your image to show in the comment all you have to do is edit the comment and add the photo link. Again, thanks for entering!
!Tip

🎁 Hi @wanderingmoon! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: The 20 Min Dogwood Tree From Jacey! Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Shadows in love! Thanks for entering! !Tip

🎁 Hi @photowanze! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Feathered Friends! Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Thank you! ❤️

A wonderful first entry @rem-steem I appreciate your enthusiasm.
!Tip

🎁 Hi @rem-steem! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: A Walk In The Woods Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I didn't forget about my favorite weekly contest! Good luck, everyone!
Please find my entry below:
4oza2kssf2.jpg
"Cramming Time"
Click on image to enlarge
https://esteem.app/photography/@ninahaskin/show-me-a-shadow-round-92

Beautiful photo and great shadows!
Thanks for entering! !Tip

My pleasure, Melinda! Finding things with shadows has become habitual. Glad to see the "anything goes" theme is very successful!👥 Thank you for the generous tip! Have a terrific day and hopefully we thaw out over the weekend @melinda010100 💕

🎁 Hi @ninahaskin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Feathered Friends! Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I am too late to come here.. this round has no specific theme, right?..

Sorry I messed up, but hope you will enter this week! Same theme!

I conducted a great little session hunting for shadows, and I am pretty pleased with results, and now I have to choose from, this is what does matter :P

thank you, Melinda -- you inspire me :P

I'm happy to have turned you into a shadow hunter! 😘

Hello, @melinda010100! Here is my entry for this week, Kalemegdan Park and the Fortress. Greetings from Serbia.
20190719_193331.jpg
https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@zoricatech/senke-na-kalemegdanu

Wonderful shadow photo, Zori! Glad to see an entry from you! !Tip

🎁 Hi @zoricatech! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Feathered Friends! Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you. :)

I'd love to have you enter a shadow photo into the contest!

I'd love to have you
Enter a shadow photo
Into the contest!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.