Shadow Hunters Contest Round 170/Shadows of assorted objects

in #shadows3 years ago
Hello, greetings to all the friends that make life in this Shadow Hunters community, I take this opportunity to say hello and thank @ melinda010100 for organizing this shadow contest. It is a contest that motivates me to be active and creative.

IMG_20210514_191207.jpg
This week I got creative at home, since I have not been able to leave the house, due to the problem with gasoline. Then I had to take shadow photos of some objects at home.
This first photo is of a bag that I have hanging in my room, because in that search to see what photos I could take, I found this one.


IMG_20210514_191026.jpg
This is a bench, I was making several movements to see where the shadow came out better, this is the result. I am really enjoying this.


IMG_20210514_190814.jpg
This photo is from an image of a little angel that I have on my table. I thought it was fantastic to photograph it.


IMG_20210510_101121.jpg
Well I could not miss this photo of one of my plants that I have inside my house. Yesterday morning when I got up, I sat down to have a cup of coffee, while I was sipping my coffee I observed the shadow of this little plant and without thinking much about it I took this photo.


I hope you liked this publication, see you soon.


Thanks for viewing and reading my publication
Camera: BLU G6
Location: Venezuela
by: @mirla33

Imagen.jpg
Imagen1.jpg

Sort:  

A great selection of Shadow photos! Nicely done! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest

Thank you @melinda010100 for your support. Have a wonderful day.