You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I decided to write a quick summary on r/cryptocurrency about the shitshow lately

in #sheetit4 years ago

So sorry to hear you're not well @acidyo!
I'm really not qualified to advise of the redditt issue but as for what's happening on steem found it quite alarming when I remembered a couple of friends who are not active bloggers but merely invested when things were going well and personally advised them to withdraw asap, perhaps there are many others like myself who can warn their friends/followers?
As for the nasty pancreatitis, hope it gets better real soon, must be quite painful! I believe one's diet can also work wonders to help so try and look at what kinds of foods you should eat and what to avoid.
Just an old gal's bit of advice for what it's worth:)