Sort:  

Wow such a cute dog :) Here is my mixed dog that looks like a colly :)

https://steemit.com/life/@firewater/hello-world-from-me-and-my-dog-sia

I love this dogThis dog really cute !

really ? resteem it

Shoutout to all the dog people: the internet is not only for cats. 😄

Hey your dog is just adorable! Merry christmas!

ummmmm not marry 😄 he is mine

the dog looking so cute....

thankuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Adorable! Great post! Picture perfect! Thank you for sharing! Thank you for following! It means the world to me! Two thumbs up! I'm following and upvoting my Friend! :)

resteem it as well thanks

Congratulations @petlover! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I can see the soul in its eyes. Beautiful.

What a look. Beautiful!

Thank you ji

Aww, your dog is really cute.

really ? why not resteem it?

So cute! :D I love dogs!

resteem it pleasE?

Of course! :D

So true!!!!

"...is just the sweetest thing"

Want.... to.... pet.... want... to... pet.

resteem it?

already did :)

Awwww! I love dogs!

ummmaaahhhh

He is a very handsome guy! And looks so wise!

Lovely dog :)