Sort:  

It looks tasty but I miss the bacon, a good burger has that

Just had my 4 oz Burger with Cheese on white Rice and Mushrooms. No bun.

No bun? That means using a fork to eat... uggh... extra dishes to wash 😡😆🤣

OMG!!!!
My sons always complain that one burger isn't enough
I think this will be way more than 😂

I'm really jealous about this one. I ate all my beef earlier this week and I won't be shopping again for another two days... smh.
Hope you enjoyed it man!

I ate every bite... even with both dogs begging 4 feet away..

At this point I would be the third... LMAO

Looks nice to wolf down after a few bowl packs

That looks pretty awesome! I need a good home cooked burger... The restaurants just can’t do it like that.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Fucking love it! 💕