You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show us your talent contest ¡¡30 STEEM prize!! | | Demuéstranos tu talento y participa por ¡¡¡30 STEEM!!!

in #showusyourtalent5 years ago

A nice one.

I'm just afraid of a rule.

  • Your story must have a minimum of 1000 words, maximum 3000.

What if my story provides more than 3000 words?
I'm not sure about it but I think if I write a story then it might outbid 3000 words.

Sort:  

3000 words are like 3 pages of Microsoft word, the problem is that the reader or curator can be exhausted reading, is also a way to challenge writers, this contest is also about teaching users to develop their stories in the right way. I'm not saying that it's wrong to make a story of more than 3000 words, but I think that's a sufficient maximum.

hey.
it was my comment btw from my alt account.
I don't know how I did the comment with that account.

nice explanation btw.