The shrine where I heard the voice of God

in #shrine4 years ago

IMG_xohakf.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

-Jingi- Discord Channel opened!

IMG_dcbg6v.jpg

If you want to be notified of the latest chapters in -Jingi- , join the -Jingi- discord! I will only let you know when I post a -Jingi-!

And past chapter lists are also stored on this discord channel↓

https://discord.gg/XQqK2VB

It's my early April trip!
I went to a beautiful mountain shrine!

DSC_3761.JPG

The beautiful cherry blossoms were blooming at that time
DSC_3762.JPG

DSC_3763.JPG

DSC_3764.JPG

A place to wash hands and mouth↓
DSC_3781.JPG

The statue of the dragon is very cool↓
DSC_3782.JPG

Carp is swimming↓
DSC_3783.JPG

Beautiful water is coming out at this place
DSC_3765.JPG

DSC_3767.JPG

There was a sign at that time, but worship was possible↓
DSC_3769.JPG

Dog guarding the shrine
DSC_3770.JPG

Here are the people who get the water from the shrine
DSC_3771.JPG
Water is a blessing from God
DSC_3772.JPG

This is a shrine↓
DSC_3773.JPG
There was still a little snow↓
DSC_3774.JPG

I previously posted about this shrine.
I had a strange experience here ... When I came to worship there was no one around me but I heard an "old man's voice" from behind me.
He said "Yoshi… (meaning good or alright)"
I think he was the god of this shrine…
He may have welcomed me
DSC_3775.JPG

It is believed that God resides in a large tree
IMG_iiprc3.jpg

DSC_3777.JPG

There is a lot of moss in the places that have long been in history
DSC_3778.JPG

DSC_3779.JPG

Well, I went to a soba restaurant near the shrine
DSC_3786.JPG

DSC_3787.JPG

Japanese old tools are used
DSC_3788.JPG

DSC_3789.JPG

I think it's European heating↓
DSC_3790.JPG

I ate delicious soba😋↓
DSC_3794.JPG

I went to see the cherry blossoms after the meal.
I will post about it later😃

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaimashita!

Sort:  

wow, mesmerizing!

Thank you!😉