I'LL BE BACK

in #sift3 years ago (edited)

Starting today I'm going to use this account again, mainly to repost some of my old Steemit posts snd also to post some other new content that is not all my own original work.

With the other content I'm just planning to post some things that I think deserve to be on the Hive blockchain. All I'll be doing to it is a few edits and adding some more pictures. I'll turn off the rewards, and credit the original sources. Hopefully that won't violate anyone's standards!

image.png

While I'm not seeking rewards on this account, your comments are most welcome.

If you want to see my original content and fling buckets of cash my way, follow my @frot account

Sort:  

uh?

Are you having a bowel movement?

I post a lot of content on my Wordpress blog that is just copy and paste, but I don't share that on Hive because it's not my original content. I'm thinking I'll change the settings on my blog to share it all to this Hive account with the rewards turned off. Meanwhile I'll keep posting my own content here on my frot account.

image.png