Selling Silver To Help Towards Getting A Van Or Something Like That To Get Started On The Road!

in #silver4 years ago

I have 3 Morgan silver dollars I am thinking of selling for funds to help with the project I am currently working on. Just trying to think of ways to raise money to get on the road, I am not getting any younger! LOL! These coins are in decent shape.

Someone Carved Their Initials In This One!

I know this one is of less value but it is still in good shape.

This One Is Worn But You Would Be Too If You Were This Old!

I Think This One Looks The Best!

I am not sure how to this, do I do an auction or do I do it as a raffle? It would be for HBD or Hive as it will help, I believe with the market, at least that is my thought. I would be something sold for Hive or HBD and I think that is a good thing! I am not sure how to get this done so in the comment section, I would appreciate some of your thoughts on this. Have a wonderful day/night, everyone!

Do Not Forget To Upvote, Follow, and Reblog This Post!
2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WG8fa6GehkuvCk8dNBgDZL4Wtas7WJVDczC2s7evGj4qgKcaMHTZN2cw72zf8kMxursZx1MVjb2iTLa1hz4N.jpg
source

Please Vote For Our Veteran Witnesses!

My Post 3 300 x 200.png

Sort:  

I would be in for a raffle! But I'm not sure what would be best for you though..

I was thinking raffle but only if a certain number of tickets were sold.
I have seen it done like that. I am looking into this now. Thanks!

A raffle begins when the final tickets are sold. Or so that's what my friends do.

Good job!!!

Yeah, I just have to figure out how many tickets I need to sell.
Thanks!

I am interested. Are you talking about all three or singles?

It will be single coins. I will do three different raffles.

oh a raffle of course not just a simple sell. You will certainly net more profit that way.

Sorry I don't know what would work best.

Yeah, I was not sure either!