10 Oz Royal Canadian Mint Silver bar

in #silvergoldstackers4 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive

This is the 10 oz Royal Canadian Mint Silver bar. I put in the maple coins as size comparisson. It comes with plastic wrapping for protection.

20200608_134806.jpg

The reverse side of the bar , with the Canadian mint logos

20200608_135226.jpg

It also has a serial number at the bottom part of the front

20200608_134927_1.gif

I think 10 oz bars are good size to build up your stack, not overly big like the 100 oz or the 5kgs, and also has better price per ounce compared to the 1 oz coins and bars. Also it fits on your hand like a smart phone 😀

Thank you for viewing

Sort:  

Some Canadian stuff eh lol nice ones

thank you bitcoinman, Canadians make nice precious metal products

Maple leaf is looking great in coin. Design of bar is also amazing. Thanks for sharing pics and gif images @djohan

thank you kamchore, yes it is one of the most popular coins in the world

@djohan, I do not want to miss any of your precious metals articles along with the others in the other stacker-family? I missed this article because it was not on our community page here: https://hive.blog/created/hive-136819. If you posted on our community page and then tagged it with #silvergoldstackers along with your usual #leofinance, you will optimize exposure.
I love love your stack, my friend!!! Thanks for sharing that awesome bar. Take care 🥰🌺🤙

thank you silversaver888, i think i did have the silvergoldstackers tag, sometimes it doesn't come out and only shown to friends. I will investigate

Nice coin moves...ZIL should be staking with Binance soon....we will see :-)

thank you floridanow, i think atomic wallet will also enable staking, i hold mine in atomic, don't wanna leave them in exchanges

Such a big piece of silver bar!! It’s a shame people in Thailand don’t value silver as much as gold!!

Waiting for silver prices to shoot up!

thank you kaminchan, yes it's not loved as much as gold, but that could mean it is undervalued, people usually pay attention when the price is already up

Yup! Last time silver prices went up to 50 dollars, all silver jewelry went crazy! Many exporters went out of business!!

I like all three my friend the maples are good quality silver rounds, In the 10 ounce bar you're right it's not the perfect size for stacking!

thank you silvertop, yes the maples are a must have for stackers, this bar is unique with its serial number

I posted the same bar I got back immediately after the March 13th Silver Price massacre.
A fine bar that is equivalent to 10 Maple Leafs and less premium with the same backing by the mint. My favorite bar, I wish I could have got a second bar at the time but needed a Tenth t oz gold Maple to balance my Stacking Ratio.

thank you kerrislravenhill. yes i remember you posted it, what a good price you got. I think gold is overvalued to silver, i prefer 10 ounce silver to a tenth oz gold

Nice hunk of metal 😊

thank you manorvillemike, yes just fits on your hand nicely 😃

Walk around with one of these as a dummy phone. This way, you won’t get sim swapped in public.

I’ve been looking at weed stocks like Organigram and canopy growth in Canada. Thoughts on cannabis or cannabis stocks? Canada heading the front.

Im also thinking of getting 0x. Thoughts on current prices?

thank you kevbot, i own some potcoin, but not much, more bullish on the defi coins. I got 0x at much cheaper price before the pump to 40 cents , seems to have cooled down a bit. But not much staking reward so i think will not add to my position at this current price

Very nice. I have one just like it. And I agree, 10 oz bars are an awesome way to grow your stavk

20200605_195048.jpg

thank you fat-elvis, seems to be a popular bar as many people in the community owns this . Awesome shape and size with serial number too

I like these big 10oz bars, I don't have any yet but I am looking forward to the day I can get one.

thank you maddogmike, it's good to have this bar as it has low premium