Christmas arrived in the post.

Whats up everyone.

A secret SGS Santa present arrived today!

A nice holiday note

20210120_163704.jpg

A sweet Christmas round and a half dollar!

20210120_163738.jpg

The cool card that came

20210120_155330.jpg

SGS secret Santa is the best tradition we have. Thanks Santa,

I can't hardly wait until next silver exchange! We had talked about Christmas in July secret Santa one SGS Saturday call, I'd be down for it!

Take care everyone!!

Sort:  

Nice ones. Oh I’d be down for that.

Awww,... nice gifts!!!

Perhaps start the Next one 4 weeks earlier, Lol!
I hope the Postal Service gets their act together better come next year.

Cheers Kerris. Let's hope so, cause they're dreadfully slow lately...

Very nice present! I would have to agree.....a Secret Santa in July would work for me as well! Take care and enjoy your presents!

I'm looking forward to next year as well @fat-elvis!😀 I hope you have a stocking full of silver my friend!😀

Christmas down under! I’m in!!!

Congratulations @fat-elvis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 11000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP