Expensive way to stack GOLD.?

Whats up folks,

I added this little gold piece to my last silver order, and It is cool. These are generally carrying a huge premium compared to say 1/2 ounce pieces. But SGB had the valcambis on a sort of special and the premium really wasn't bad at all!

So I just added a single gram to the order.

20210506_161346.jpg

20210506_161352.jpg

Sweet, smaller than I would normally get, but, it's still a gold addition!

dayum-69777687.png

Sort:  

They can’t print it…

Any gold is worth it!
I think it is cute!!!

As long as it adds to the Stack,
And not subtract!

Even 1 gram.
👍

Funny, I just did the same thing! Yours came in a nicer plastic piece. Mine came in a small square of paper. PAMP 1G. Like a few others have said.. Still stacking gold, one gram at a time! 😁

Always nice to stack a bit of Gold @fat-elvis! 1g in an assay sealed pack nice!!