One of my favorites

Hows life peeps.

Today, Im showing off a round. One of my favorites for sure. Not because of the majestic Bald Eagle

20210222_164104.jpg

But rather, I like the extremely "derpy" looking presidents.

20210222_164111.jpg

What do you think? I like oddball rounds like this one.

Stay sexy silvergoldstackers

Sort:  

Thanks for showing the cool, historic Silver coin, @fat-elvis. Look at George Washington. He looks like a bad MF. I bet he could have kicked Goliath's ass, one on one.

I like strange and old rounds, what year is it from?

I'm not sure. I wish I could remember where I got it. I assume at a coin show? I hope we can have those again soon... cheers, thanks for checking my post!

I love them!!! Why do you call them oddballs?
I like patriotic themes!
They are great! SILVER is great!

Not my country. Weird America stuff is weird.

Excellent Reverse on this coin @fat-elvis!😀

I like the eagle and the pre-amble to the Constitution. I will have to say, I think it's their noses that seem odd, lol! Take care my friend and thanks for sharing! Keep on stackin'!