For sale : Rwanda African Wildlife series

in #silvergoldstackers3 years ago (edited)

Hi Stackers,

(EU citizens can make an offer in EUR or even in hive)

I am planning to sell my Ruanda Wildlife series 2008-2019 because I do not want to wait forever selling these expensive coins. I have three series (1proof 2 BU) with all the older years complete. The newer coins are still widely available.

ruanda3.jpg

So this means that in one time 3 of the highly looked for gorilla's will become for sale including one proof gorilla. The goilla was the first issued in the serie and only had a mintage of 1000 for both BU and Proof. The proofs still have the same low mintage of 1000 but the BU a lot more nowadays.

ruanda1.png

Below you can see the lowest retail price per coin in EUR. In the USA prices are sometimes much higher.

image.png

If you are living in the EU you can make me an offer per serie in EURO. I would accept 2/3 of retail price and we can agree payment in hive or hbd.

After some waiting tim I will offer them first to a German retailer or the local ebay where I live . (called marktplaats)

I also sell the Proof Ruanda Lunar Rooster for 175 EUR (retail 225 EUR)
Rare coin, 1st yr and very expensive if availale at all. (USA over 300 USD)

Enjoy
Goldrooster