Hold your horses

in #silvergoldstackers3 years ago (edited)

Hi Stackers

It is weekend and hive is doing great so time for a quick post before the weekend warrior (my wife) calls me for activities...

Below is a close up from a half ounce gold Lunar II coin. It is the year of the horse.

horse.jpg

In 2014 I started buying gold coins from my saving accounts and it was the year of the horse. Initially I bought one in Holland but quickly noticed they got them out of Germany and just increased the price.

So I added four more 1 ounce gold horses and showed them on my youtube account a little later.

horsess.png

So these were among the first coins I bought and now 7 years later I still have them. Therefore" Hold your Horses "

Not only did the gold price go up last 7 years from 900 EUR to now 1530 EUR (good return at low risk) but the premium also increased somewhat.

I think these will be the last to go out in the future when I am old and the hospital asks for "more money Mr Goldrooster !!!"

Enjou the weekend
Goldrooster

next post will show the stack of 2014 CHina Gold Pandas I have

Sort:  

Love gold!!!

The Bloody Raven sees her horse on the desktop computer,"Whoa, hooves off the keyboard Shadow!"
"Neigh!" Replied the black horse.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta