Mrs Goldrooster got the gold fever

in #silvergoldstackers2 years ago (edited)

Dear Stackers,

It is called stackitis and it is highly contageous. I must have passed it to my wife years ago and although I am not buying a lot of silver and gold anymore she does.
The difference between us is that my cashflow (from work) dried up while she is still making good money.

She must have made a recap of the year because this mornig she made a wishlist of coins she wanted me to order in Germany.

THE LIST

order.png

What do you think ? She has good taste or not ?

I ordered all this morning and await the SEPA payment request and all should be in next week . I will do the unboxing on hive ofcourse.
Shipping is 29 EUR but the lower prices in Germany (compared to Netherlands) make more than up for this.

Are you still buying ?

Have a great day

Goldrooster

PS For Euro readers that wanna spent some HBD for real silver I still have some coin bargains left. Contact me in reply after which we will switch to discord. Many already bought from me and I pay for shipping

Sort:  

I think Mrs. Rooster is getting some finery! Wow! 🤩👍👍

Nice coins she is getting, good move if you ask me. I think I got about 4 ounces of gold this year.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Holy SHIT Batman…..🤩

"Choose a scuttle men mucker, an' save th' ship!" -Keptin
C-Slane-12.jpg

Me? I've got enough Litecoin in my phone to score a Gold coin, but which one!?

Yes, she has good taste in gold.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta