The cross eye of the Tiger (2022 year of the Tiger Perth Mint)

Dear Stackers,

The design of the Lunar III 2022 Year of the Tiger is known. As you probably know the design of the silver coins is different of that of the golden coins.

First let's see them:

Silver:

t1.png

Gold:

t2.jpg

Now I ask you. Which of the two looks more dangereous? The gold one, correct?

This is caused by the eyes of the silver one. The adult and also the young look a little cross-eyed.

Ofcourse it is easy to criticise and ofcourse the coins are great to have but I always lok for the better design and this yer I like the gold design better.

The coins are not ready to order yet. That will be in a few weeks after whcih yoiu still have to wait 17 days to receive them. This is true for Europe.

Do you have any Lunar ! , II or III coins?

Enjoy
Goldrooster

Sort:  

I hope I could at least get a pair of these 022 Silver Tigers for a relative for Christmas.

Thanks @goldrooster

Hehehe, cross-eyed!!!!
Wishing you the best (Go get the gold!)!

Ha ha ha, cross eyed! It does look a little cross eyed. I like the gold one obviously better than the silver, but I would not turn my back on that silver lion. If she has a cub in hand I think she would be pretty aggressive. Hee hee.

You make this?