I went out tonight to shoot some pool...

in #silvergoldstackers11 months ago (edited)

UpVote 1....JPG
I made some pretty incredible shots tonight and did plenty of laughing...

There's more to me than Coins, Coins and more Coins...

Anyway...

Let's see if we can take a Peek into the Very Near Future...

Here I go again, writing about Coins...

As per my Wild Imagination, I figure our Common U.S. Coinage will need to increase 100 Fold in Spending Power, in order to "make change" for our New Product Line of "Circulating" United States Silver and Gold Coins...

Coin Collectors will be happy to learn about a New Product Line of "Collector" Silver, Gold, Platinum and Palladium Coins, I believe are heading our way...

We the People own the Rights to U.S. Coinage in any Form we choose to issue it...

I figure we will have Silver Coinage, Gold Coinage, Platinum Coinage, Palladium Coinage, Common Coinage, Paper Coinage and Electronic Coinage...

Our U.S. Coinage will have a Range from $0.0001 (One Decimal Cent) to $100 (One Hundred Dollars)...

Our Common U.S. Coinage has "already" been Corrected by removing the Silver...

The Face Values of our "Original" Silver and Gold Coins were "Set Too Low" and needed to be removed from Circulation and Corrected...

I'm sure this process took much longer than anyone thought, but here we are...

I came up with a New Set of Face Values that should work perfectly, along with our Common U.S. Coinage...

The New Face Values of our Silver Coins will need to be $1, $2, $5, and $10...

The New Face Values of our Gold Coins will need to be $10, $20, $50, and $100...

Because of their Small Size and Huge Amounts of "Spending Power" the $1 Silver Coins and the $10 Gold Coins will "probably" only be issued as "Collector Coinage"...

The other 3 Silver Coins and 3 Gold Coins will Circulate along with our Common Coinage, Paper Coinage and Electronic Coinage...

Every time "We the People" Mint a New Silver, Gold, Platinum or Palladium Coin, the U.S. Treasury will be "allowed" to "issue or back" an equal Face Value amount of Physical or Electronic Coinage...

This will put our Precious Metal Coins in Perfect Balance with our Common Coinage, our Paper Coinage and our Electronic Coinage...

I like the thought of being in Perfect Balance...
Slot Machine Guy...7.jpg
I love comments, so feel free...

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Congratulations @pocketechange! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You too funny, there is more to me then coins you say that and you dive into more coin talk 🤣 I know there is more to you but we mostly see the coin side

Sometimes I laugh at what I write... I've been doing this for six years now... It's getting harder and harder for me to keep it up... I've pretty much looked at what I write from every possible angle... I just hope it hurries up and happens, before I run out of words...