My eyes are bulging for my next purchase…..I hope that I can pull it off soon

Afternoon everyone ….

I know it’s only been about twenty four hours since I got my bar of silver……

But I’m itching like crazy for more…🤣

So last night I was cruising through my favorite metals websites and came across this……


298C6249-9835-4983-BEAF-79D39741B8B2.jpeg

The original Wall Street Mint who made those pressed silver bars with the New York City skyline on them. Was bought out by the Scottsdale Mint.

While they have not yet done a pressed bar with the skyline on it. They have started producing these bars which have finish similar to the 10 ounce Pamp silver bar.

Hope I can scrape together the funds….

Sort:  

GO FOR IT! After all you have to treat yourself.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Woot, woo!!!
So pretty!!!

Cool bar! Fack, I had several of those old pressed skyline bars once upon a time… 🥲

Very cool bar dude. Go for it.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Congratulations @silverd510! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!