Silver Gold Stackers Chat at noon tomorrow (Saturday) πŸ“±πŸ“žβ˜ŽοΈ

in #silvergoldstackers β€’ 4 years ago

image.png

Well, it's that time of the week, the end! πŸ”šπŸ˜‚

If you feel like chatting tomorrow then get yourself over to the sgs discord around noon.

I will be knee deep in 13 year old birthday party partying so I will not be able to chat but don't let that stop you, if you feel like chatting pop in and see who shows up and have some fun πŸ—£οΈπŸ€³

Talk to you later πŸ‘‹

SmartSelect_20201009194514_Brave.jpg

giphy 3.gif

Sort: Β 

I won't be able to make it!

You will be missed @summertooth!!! Now how many people actually know who is in the photo!!!πŸ˜€

Well, if your guys want to pop down for some cake there is plenty!! Lambs welcome

image.png

Lol ....I am sure the border is closed to Lambs from Washington to Oregon...I think they have Lamb Corona!!!!πŸ˜³πŸ˜‡
I hope you had a wonderful time @summertooth, we must catch up next Saturday!πŸ˜€
So how did the Ledger Live work out???? I tried to get EOS....it looks crazy confusing, not for me LOL!!!

I won't make it again today. Winter is closing in, and we need to take every advantage to do outdoor activities!! Have a good one everybody, I may be able to jump on the text chat a bit.

Damn, that sounds OMINOUS. Enjoy the outdoors

:D