SilverGoldStackers Chat is SET for tomorrow at noon (PDT) stop by, say hi.

image.png

Well, another week has past and I hope it was a good one for you.

I really appreciate all the folks that have shown up to our weekly chat, whether it be once or every week it is fun talking to everyone that does show up and it's always interesting to hear from someone new.

So, if you have a spare minute or two tomorrow at noon PDT stop over at the SGS Discord and say hi.

image.png

I'll be lookin' for ya.

image.png

Sort:  

Okay, sick or not.

OK Saver! Glad you are home and looking forward to seeing you in the chat.
:)

giphy 1.gif

😄😂
I bet you have one of those duck phones King! Haaahahahaha!

images (4).jpeg

I wish I was cool enough to own a duck phone.

Looking forward to tomorrow...can it stop raining!!!😂

Talk to you soon my friend.

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!