We need to talk ;) on the weekly SGS chit chat :D tomorrow at noon ⏰

image.png

Well, that was an odd Thanksgiving holiday to say the least. I mean, I had a perfect day but had friends and family that were having crises due to the non-traditional nature of this year and I completely understand.

I actually enjoyed not having a big to-do this year. It was just the six of us at dinner, then we cleaned up and all watched Uncle Buck together. It was a lovely, low key evening with the fam that I thoroughly enjoyed.

Anyhow, if you are around tomorrow and noon PST then check on in for some talky talky blah blah with your internet friends :)

image.png

◎ܫ◎

Sort:  

Uncle Buck ...I love that movie!! Now I will need to watch it tomorrow at 12:00 noon😇

I like Uncle Buck! See ya tomorrow!

I'll be there!

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Fun!