My Secret Santa gift is here already!

Whoever you are you should know that your gift has arrived and is now going under the Christmas tree.

image.png

image.png

If you don't know it, @welshstacker runs the Secret Santa program for the #silvergoldstackers community. Thanks for doing it again this year, I think I speak for everyone involved that we are forever grateful for all you have done and continue to do for us!

As promised, I will wait until the birthday of the Lord Jesus Christ to open my gift. I will do a quick post about it before I start my day of family time and celebrations.

Here is a quick picture of my Christmas tree with the package that I received.

IMG_20201213_060232.jpg

I just put it up and was lucky to get one, did you know there is a shortage of real Christmas trees? Who the heck would have guessed that one?

image.png

I will be sending out my package in the next few days to ensure my recipient gets it before Christmas.

image.png

@mariosfame @krunkypuram

image.png

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


Sort:  

A beautiful Christmas tree, hoping you and your family have a wonderful Christmas! 😀

Thanks, buddy, I hope yours goes well too. Now It just needs to snow here for it to deal like Christmas.

If it does I am ready I have new snowshoes!!😀

🤞 Ooh I hope its that pony you wanted! 😁

I always wanted a pony, I wonder how Santa got it shrunk down enough to fit in that envelope.

Yay!
I wonder who your secret santa is?

I wonder too, I wanna know. Mabie, I can bribe Welshy with some silver to tell me.

I'll never tell....

Lol. I suppose they cut down less and can charge more as what else changed in their farming of them. I suppose you could walk around the neighborhood with a chainsaw and find a decent one, but then that may scare a few people.

It's strange, this year is the first in a long time that I got a real tree. It was 65 bucks, I remember getting them for 10 to 15.

  • I suppose you could walk around the neighborhood with a chainsaw and find a decent one*

Now you tell me! lol

This is perfect, and exactly what everyone should do with their #secretsanta gift.

  • brilliant post showing your SS that their gift has arrived

  • keeping it till the birth of baby jesus, before opening it.

Thanks, It will be hard not to open it though!

Woo Hoo! Another SGS stacker who’s gonna’ have a shiny Christmas!
🤩👍✨🎄🔥🎄✨

You bet, nice to see you around, how are things up north?