2020 covid-19 copper coin i purchased.

Hello everyone it's teenagecrypto and today I thought why not get a copper covid coin as a memory because of all this crap going on. I want to give it to my kids one day and tell them what a bad year 2020 was. Here is what the coin looks like from the front.
img_0.41096990723342963.jpg

It came with a seal on it to keep the corona inside but I took it off. The back of it is really cool though. Here's a picture of that:
img_0.3938340214885838.jpg

I received it from jmbullion. The shipping was terrible but I still got it anyway. The coin was only like 99 cents and shipping was 7.99. You are probably calling me a idiot but tbh I just wanted the coin. Maybe it will hold a higher value in the future. Maybe you should all get one just for the fun of it.

I'm almost at 1k subscribers on youtube

Youtube: Rez night

Help me reach my goal.

Have a good day

Yours truly, teenagecrypto

Sort:  

Interesting collection.

That Is a cool coin and it will definitely hold a historical significance and value. You should write about your experiences now with covid and how the closures etc are effecting your life. Then keep it with the coin in a kind of time capsule. Imagine your grandkids or great grandkids having that piece of history both about the country and your family. The value far exceeds your $7.99 postage.

Sounds good !BEER


Hey @dfinney, here is a little bit of BEER from @teenagecrypto for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I like the reverse design of the cooper round, @teenagecrypto! Many people buy coins, rounds and bars for keepsakes for specific year they want to remember... like first birthdays, graduations, weddings, baptisms, and holidays such as Christmas, Thanksgiving, Halloween... even tragedies like Wars, 9-11. And indeed, 2020 is one of the years that we will all remember.
Thank for sharing, @teenagecrypto. Have a great weekend, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

I will have a good weekend

Looks like a cool copper round! I like it and it has a story 😎

Thanks for taking a peek

Congratulations @teenagecrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1750 replies. Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Feedback from the Hive Meetup Vienna