The silvergoldstackers community secretsanta isnin full swing: get your names in ASAP.

in #silvergoldstackers3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20211004-205250_Chrome.jpg

This years #secretsanta has hit the ground running. I knew you guys wouldnt let me down.....

I know, i know, i know.... we're still months away from Christmas, but organising a multi-country, multi-continent gift swap takes a little bit or organising and planning. Im sure ill be corrected, but i think this may be the fourth year running that the #silvergoldstackers community have exchanged the gift of silver between ourselves?

Screenshot_20211004-211614_Chrome.jpg

So the idea is very simple:

Once you put your name forward, you agree that you will send your secretsanta a minimum of 1oz of silver(999). While no limit is set on maximum you can send, keeping to a min of 1oz keeps it simple but satisfying.

If you are interested in taking part, and i havent tagged you below, please just pop your name in the comment section and ill add you to the ever growing list. Some people are in for more rhan 1 place..... please remind me again who you are!!!

Screenshot_20211017-203216_Chrome.jpg

Remember, this is a completely voluntary activity, but you would be committing to send a potential total stranger 1 oz of silver. They could be in the next city over, next country over, or the other side of the world. You will be responsible for p&p and making sure jt gets to them before DECEMBER 25TH.

@welshstacker
@tbnf4sun
@thedamus
@elizabethbit
@silvertop
@silverd510
@silverd510
@silverd510
@silversaver888
@summertooth
@dfinney
@enginewitty
@vgholdingsllc
@methus
@tazi

Want to find out more about gold and silver? Get the latest news, guides and information by following the best community on the blockchain - #silvergoldstackers. We're a group of like minded precious metal stackers that love to chat, share ideas and spread the word about the benefits of "stacking". Please feel free to leave a comment below or join us in the community page, or on discord.

Sort:  

I was the first one to say I was in and you left me off the list. I see how it is…. 🤪

I was just keeping you for myself.... oopps!! Added now.

Forgive him... he's an old man!!!

Its true.. These past 6 years have aged me 15!

Awww... I was just kidding!!!

You must be extra special this year @dfinney!😇

Excuse me @silvertop.... shes special every year

Ahhh... Absolutely!😇

You also left off @tazi @enginewitty & @methus from your last post.

Its been a looooooooooonnnnnnnngggggg weekend. Im half asleep already. Ill fix everything in the morning

Thanks for adding me to the list ;)

Oh, oh... he must be very, very old!!!

Welsh life takes a toll….

😄🙃😂

Ho..Ho..Ho...Looking forward to lot's and lot's of shiny this Christmas!!😎🤗

I’ll take 3 spots as always not 1 you old fart…. Bah humbug

Done. At least now, the list looks substantially longer with your 3 names

Thought I already threw my name in the hat?

You did. I forgot. Forgive me? Im old.... You have kids, you know the score!! 🤣🤣

ASAP ?

As Soon As Possible.

Hi @welshstacker,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Congratulations @welshstacker! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 120000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 130000 upvotes.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!