Making A Cover Photo And Logo For Skatehive Community

in #skatehive4 years ago

Good Day Hivers!

Sharing is Caring it is not just a good Quote or Saying this is an Etiquette. Yesterday I posted that I changed my cover photo and @knowhow92 asked me to make a cover photo for @skatehive community and I say yes. Since I have a lot of free time because of the pandemic I like to make that I love to do before making a logo or cover photo is one of my favorite hobbies you know I'm not a professional editor logo designer but I love to make a logo even it's no fee.

@Skatehive is a Skateboarding Community you can share content related to skateboarding and I love this community. Before I the actual editing I thought first and whatever comes into my mind I started editing. I like to share my talent with everyone especially for those people that I know. Down below you can see my work I hope you like it.

Skatehive Cover Photo

I made three cover photos but with a different kind of color, variation to make sure the community have a choice to pick what color they wanted.

Design #1

Color: Ash Dark Gray

Design #2

Color: Dark Violet

Design #3

Color: Gold

Skatehive Logo Profile Photo

Same goes to cover photo I made four cover photos but with a different kind of color, variation and one transparent background.

Design #1

Color: Ash Dark Gray

Design #2

Color: Dark Violet

Design #3

Color: Purple

Design #4

Color: Gold

Design #5

Color: Transparent


All cover photos and logos I made them all using Photoshop.

Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Sort:  

Amazing!😮😮😍

Cool man!

Thank you so much bro! All these logos are the awesome!
Much Skate Luv @toffer, you are the best!

You're welcome man.